• Get Involved

    Las Plumas High School CLUBS!

     
     
     
    CLUB ADVISOR EMAIL
    Ag. Leadership Andree' Earley aearley@ouhsd.net
    Ag. Mechanics Andree' Earley aearley@ouhsd.net
    Anime Club Julie Tooker jtooker@ouhsd.net
    Art Club Rachel Ramirez rramirez@ouhsd.net
    ASB Keely Frazier kfrazier@ouhsd.net
    ASB 2 - Council/Class Keely Frazier kfrazier@ouhsd.net
    Asian Club Kou Hawj khawj@ouhsd.net
    Auto Enthusiests West Upton wupton@ouhsd.net
    BSU Sherie Kerman skerman@ouhsd.net
    Ceramics Julie Tooker jtooker@ouhsd.net
    Chess Club Justin Younger jyounger@ouhsd.net
    Christians in Action Lisa Ross lross@ouhsd.net
    Class of 2020 Gene Wilson/Dave Gnesda gwilson@ouhsd.net/dgnesda@ouhsd.net
    Class of 2021 H. DeMaggio/F. Lankford hdemaggio@ouhsd.net/flankford@ouhsd.net
    Class of 2022 R. Howard & K. Hall rhoward@ouhsd.net/khall@ouhsd.net
    Class of 2023 S. Coates & C. Dunn scoats@ouhsd.net/cdunn@ouhsd.net
    CSF Stacey Lasagna/Rachel Ramirez slasagna@ouhsd.net/rramirez@ouhsd.net
    Dancers United Alan von der Mehden avondermehden@ouhsd.net
    Diversified Occupations Justin Younger jyounger@ouhsd.net
    Fair Fund TBD  
    Farm Fund Andree' Earley aearley@ouhsd.net
    FCCLA (formerly FHA) TBD  
    FFA Laura LaFayette llafayette@ouhsd.net
    Friday Night Live Jeff Hopkins jhopkins@ouhsd.net
    Greenhouse Jim Knapp jknapp@ouhsd.net
    GSA Bret Lawson blawson@ouhsd.net
    Hogwarts Club  TBD  
    Interact Club Jeff Hopkins jhopkins@ouhsd.net
    Key Club Sean Fetters sfetters@ouhsd.net
    Link Crew Sherie Kerman skerman@ouhsd.net
    LP Café' Alan von der Mehden avondermehden@ouhsd.net
    LP Environmental Club Younger/Regnerus/Leih jyounger@ouhsd.net
    LP Living Skills Justin Younger sfetters@ouhsd.net
    Mock Trial Brett Lawson blawson@ouhsd.net
    Native American Club David Devine ddevine@ouhsd.net
    Robotics TBD  
    Skills USA West Upton wupton@ouhsd.net
    Yearbook Legend Keely Frazier kfrazier@ouhsd.net
We need you
Last Modified Yesterday at 3:30 PM