Skip To Main Content

Hall of Fame

Our 14th Annual Dinner and Ceremony is scheduled for October 21, 2023 at Feather Falls Casino.

Congratulations to the Class of 2023:  Gordon Andoe, Clarence Brandt, Theresa Cote, Glenn Dawson, Richard Fry, Barney and Katherine Gabriel, Nicholas Harlan, Fred Huntington, Sr., Jim Moll and Mert Thomas!  

The purpose of the Oroville Union High School District Hall of Fame is to recognize Oroville Union High School District graduates, employees, and major contributors who have distinguished themselves by their individual contributions in scholarships, athletics, Associated Student Body (ASB) activities, career, community service, and/or society as a whole. The permanent honor of being elected to the OUHSD Hall of Fame will represent individuals who, through their individual actions, have contributed to the established vision of the District.

Selected Hall of Fame members will demonstrate the positive impact that the high schools of Oroville have made on individuals from our community. Selected Hall of Fame members will continue to serve as a positive role model, providing inspiration, hope, support and relevance to our current students as they progress through their own areas of study, athletics, extracurricular activities, or community service.

Please contact Paula Blaney at (530) 538-2300, extension 1107 or for more information.